ECAC SECRETARIAT
 

 

 

 

 

 

Salvatore Sciacchitano
Executive Secretary 
+33.1.46.41.85.41
ssciacchitano@ecac-ceac.org

> assisted by

Marion Leveau
Assistant
+33.1.46.41.85.96
mleveau@ecac-ceac.org

 

 

 

 

 

Patricia Reverdy
Deputy Executive Secretary 
+33.1.46.41.85.17
preverdy@ecac-ceac.org

> assisted by

 

 

 

 



Alexandra Alexis 
Assistant
+33.1.46.41.85.46
aalexis@ecac-ceac.org








Béatrice Adoléhoumé
Environment and Technical Officer
+33.1.46.41.85.40
badolehoume@ecac-ceac.org

> assisted by

 






 

Ewelina Marzec 
Assistant
+33.1.46.41.85.45
emarzec@ecac-ceac.org



 

 

 

Adam Borkowski
Aviation Security Audit and
Capacity Building Officer
+33.1.46.41.85.43
aborkowski@ecac-ceac.org


 

> assisted by

 

 

 



Alexandra Alexis 
Assistant
+33.1.46.41.85.46
aalexis@ecac-ceac.org

 

 

 

 

 

Patrick Doussot
Statistics/Systems Officer 
+33.1.46.41.85.39 
pdoussot@ecac-ceac.org

 

 




 

 

José Maria Peral Pecharroman
Aviation Security Technical Officer
+33.1.46.41.85.48
jmperal@ecac-ceac.org

> assisted by








Leo Lisac
Assistant
+33.1.46.41.85.47
llisac@ecac-ceac.org






 


Laurent Banitz
Training & Capacity
Development Officer
+33.1.46.41.85.42
lbanitz@ecac-ceac.org

> assisted by

 







 

Alexandra Alexis 
Assistant
+33.1.46.41.85.46
aalexis@ecac-ceac.org

 

Silvia Prati
Air Transport Officer
+33.1.46.41.85.11
sprati@ecac-ceac.org

 

> assisted by



Ewelina Marzec 

Assistant
+33.1.46.41.85.45
emarzec@ecac-ceac.org





 


Gabrielle Hubler
Communications Officer 
+33.1.46.41.85.09
ghubler@ecac-ceac.org

 

 






 

Gillian Caw
Special Events Co-ordinator
+33.1.46.41.85.49
gcaw@ecac-ceac.org

   


ECAC-EU CASE PROJECT
 

 

 

 

 

 

Antoine Zannotti
Project Co-ordinator
+33.1.46.40.37.69
azannotti@ecac-ceac.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Simon Kedgley
Accounting Assistant
+33.1.46.40.37.57
skedgley@ecac-ceac.org

 

 

 

 

 

Vacant
Aviation Security Technical Specialist

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Olivia Lalonde
Administrative Assistant
+33.1.46.40.37.61
olalonde@ecac-ceac.org