ECAC SECRETARIAT

 

Salvatore Sciacchitano

Executive Secretary
+33.1.46.41.85.41

ssciacchitano@ecac-ceac.org

Read Biography

     

 

 

Patricia Reverdy
Deputy Executive Secretary 
+33.1.46.41.85.17

preverdy@ecac-ceac.org

 

 

     

Béatrice Adoléhoumé
Environment & Technical Officer
+33.1.46.41.85.40
badolehoume@ecac-ceac.org

 

 

Adam Borkowski
Aviation Security Audit &
Capacity Building Officer
+33.1.46.41.85.43
aborkowski@ecac-ceac.org

 

       

 

Patrick Doussot
Statistics/Systems Officer 
+33.1.46.41.85.39 
pdoussot@ecac-ceac.org

 

 

Laurent Banitz
Training & Capacity
Development Officer
+33.1.46.41.85.42
lbanitz@ecac-ceac.org

 

       

José Maria Peral Pecharroman
Aviation Security Technical Officer
+33.1.46.41.85.48
jmperal@ecac-ceac.org

 

Silvia Prati
Air Transport Officer
+33.1.46.41.85.11
sprati@ecac-ceac.org

 

       

Gabrielle Hubler
Communications Officer 
+33.1.46.41.85.09
ghubler@ecac-ceac.org

 

Gillian Caw
Communications Associate
+33.1.46.41.85.49
gcaw@ecac-ceac.org

 

       

Marion Leveau
Assistant to Executive Secretary
+33.1.46.41.85.96
mleveau@ecac-ceac.org

 

Alexandra Alexis 
Administrative Assistant
+33.1.46.41.85.46
aalexis@ecac-ceac.org

 

       

Leo Lisac
Assistant to the CEP
+33.1.46.41.85.47
llisac@ecac-ceac.org

 

Ewelina Marzec 
Administrative Assistant
+33.1.46.41.85.45
emarzec@ecac-ceac.org

 

 

Organisation chart in PDF (February 2017)

 

CASE PROJECT

Antoine Zannotti
Project Coordinateur 
+33.1.46.40.37.69
azannotti@ecac-ceac.org

   

Vacant
Aviation Security technical Specialist

   
Simon Kedgley
Accountancy Assistant 
+33.1.46.40.37.57
skedgley@ecac-ceac.org
     
Olivia Lalonde
Administrative Assistant 
+33.1.46.40.37.61
olalonde@ecac-ceac.org